2017-2018 Rustlers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 42.0
3PT % 38.3
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 14.8
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 87-63
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 89-47
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 75-71
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 87-82
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division