Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Feb 02
8:00 PM
at NAIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 04
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton W, 80-71
Fri Nov 17
Final
Keyano College L, 78-72
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Keyano College W, 94-91
Fri Nov 24
Final
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 82-75
Sat Nov 25
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 81-73
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome