Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Oct 27
8:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Oct 28
8:00 PM
NAIT
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 04
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. NAIT L, 3-1
@ Saville Centre 24-26,25-22,25-17,26-24
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. The King's University W, 3-1
@ Lloydminster 25-23; 25-20; 25-27; 25-21
Sat Oct 14
Final
at The King's University L, 3-0
25-22, 25-20, 25-20
Fri Oct 20
Final
GPRC L, 3-0
25-19; 27-25; 25-17
Sat Oct 21
Final
GPRC L, 3-2
25-19; 26-24; 25-23; 25-20; 15-12
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome