2017-2018 Rustlers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 35.6
3PT % 32.5
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 13.9
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Cougars- PEBL #
@ Regina
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 109-36
Regina Cougars #
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 64-52
Douglas College #
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Medicine Hat College #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 70-57
SAIT Polytechnic #
A
October
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 61-54
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 79-45
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 72-35
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 85-61
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 66-53
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 81-70
NAIT * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 69-67
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 56-49
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 78-66
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 66-57
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
MD Awareness Night
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division