Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
NAIT
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Nov 24
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
NAIT
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
MD Awareness Night
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
The King's University
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 24
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 30
Final
at SAIT Polytechnic L, 70-57
Fri Oct 13
Final
at The King's University W, 61-54
Sat Oct 14
Final
The King's University W, 79-45
Fri Oct 20
Final
at GPRC W, 72-35
Sat Oct 21
Final
at GPRC W, 85-61
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome