Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
NAIT
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 08
Final
at U of S Huskies L, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 26-24
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. The King's University W, 3-1
@ Lloydminster 19-25; 25-21; 25-15; 25-10
Sat Oct 14
Final
at The King's University W, 3-0
25-14, 26-24, 25-19
Fri Oct 20
Final
GPRC W, 3-0
25-23; 25-15; 25-16
Sat Oct 21
Final
GPRC W, 3-0
25-19; 25-22; 25-17
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome