Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-22, 25-20, 25-14
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-1
15-25, 16-25, 27-25, 12-25
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
13-25, 23-25, 17-25
Fri Nov 24
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-0
Sat Nov 25
Final
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-1
25-15, 23-25, 25-14, 25-21
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome