2019-2020 Rustlers Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Team Canada Masters #
@ Saville - Court 7 16-25, 25-21, 25-18, 25-13
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Olds College #
@ Saville - Comp Gym 25-23,25-21,24-26,25-22
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Saville - Court 9 26-24, 25-23, 25-12
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Assiniboine Community College #
(25-23,25-22,25-17)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Assiniboine Community College #
(25-21,25-16,13-25,25-23)
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Briercrest College #
24-26, 18-25, 25-27, 23-25
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Briercrest College #
27-25, 10-25, 16-25, 21-25
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division