Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 30
Final
at GPRC W, 85-81
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Briercrest College L, 79-74
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Briercrest College L, 81-74
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Keyano College L, 84-64
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Keyano College L, 84-74
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors