Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Oct 19
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Nov 02
8:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-0
@ Saville - Court 9 26-24, 25-23, 25-12
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Assiniboine Community College W, 3-0
(25-23,25-22,25-17)
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Assiniboine Community College W, 3-1
(25-21,25-16,13-25,25-23)
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Briercrest College L, 4-0
24-26, 18-25, 25-27, 23-25
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Briercrest College L, 3-1
27-25, 10-25, 16-25, 21-25
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors