Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. NAIT
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-1
23-25,25-15,25-22,25-14
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-23,17-25,25-21,25-20
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-2
18-25, 16-25, 25-21, 25-22, 15-11
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. GPRC L, 3-2
18-25,25-23,23-25,25-16,15-8
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-2
23-25,17-25,25-22,27-25,18-16
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors