Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-2
21-25,23-25,25-15,25-10,15-8
Fri Jan 10
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-14, 25-14, 28-30, 25-13
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-12,25-15,25-15
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-1
25-16,22-25,25-18,25-23
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-1
25-27,25-12,25-22,25-9
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors